• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Unable to send torrent to deluge

Got this error message on the latest version of SickRage:
    Code:
    2017-08-09 15:38:25 DEBUG::SEARCHQUEUE-MANUAL-318408::Calling Deluge Client

2017-08-09 15:38:25 DEBUG::SEARCHQUEUE-MANUAL-318408::Deluge: Requested a POST connection to url http://localhost:8112/json and data: {"params": ["magnet:?xt=urn:btih:990a1b542cc237a8337543417f4269fdc28c700a&dn=Planet.Earth.II.S01E03...

2017-08-09 15:38:25 DEBUG::SEARCHQUEUE-MANUAL-318408::Deluge: Response to POST request is {"id": 2, "result": null, "error": null}

2017-08-09 15:38:25 ERROR::SEARCHQUEUE-MANUAL-318408::Deluge: Unable to send Torrent

None
    I suspect it might be related to the fact that this torrent already exists in my Deluge queue?

that I am unsure of as I've never tried to send a identical torrent before to deluge, is this still a problem on the latest version ?

Comment

I got the same issues. Tried it with Transmission and Downloadstation for Synology.

However i don't think this has something to do with SickRage since the other Fork also has it ( Not that i want to mention it ).

Comment

question is does this happen with a empty queue and is it magnetic links or torrent files ?

Comment

Kinda depends on what kind of files SickRage is picking on the Daily Search.
          As far as I can see these are torrent files and happening while the queue is empty or filled.

I've tried reinstalling DownloadStation before and it seemed to have solved itself for a short while.. After approximately 2 days this issue seems to be back.

#Edit: It also seems to happen when i search manually.

Comment

ok i'm gonna proceed with testing on my end and try and reproduce the error so I can start debugging the issue, got any particular torrent files and search providers this is happening on ?

Comment

I had this issue with Dragon Ball Super E103. 720P from HorribleSubs and
              Dark Matter S03E11 from RARBG 720P

Comment